superstoreqert.blogg.se

Reviews for moneyspire
Reviews for moneyspire








  1. #REVIEWS FOR MONEYSPIRE HOW TO#
  2. #REVIEWS FOR MONEYSPIRE UPDATE#
  3. #REVIEWS FOR MONEYSPIRE MANUAL#
  4. #REVIEWS FOR MONEYSPIRE FULL#

#REVIEWS FOR MONEYSPIRE FULL#

My PayPal connection hasn't worked in YNAB for at least a full year. Even Emma, which is a new app, supports PayPal connections. If only YNAB would import with the same reliability as Yolt. YNAB and Quicken are clean and uncluttered. It's a bit like when my satnav goes into night mode. They are also very expensive, and I don't find it easy to take in the information on the screen. Their trial doesn't allow me to try out bank connections. They won't let me have one for business and one for personal, like YNAB.

reviews for moneyspire

The closest I came was PocketSmith, based in New Zealand. I've tried loads now, trying to find something like YNAB or Quicken that works. There is software, similar to Microsoft money which are completely manual. There are now a great number of apps that will very easily and reliably download my transactions and tag them but are useless as money management and budgeting tools. Quicken looks great, as do some others but not in the UK. YNAB importing playing up as they don't officially support the UK. It's years on and we're still in the same boat.

#REVIEWS FOR MONEYSPIRE HOW TO#

Has anyone else had a similar experience or has any suggestions how to resolve this. I very much regret not moving away from Quicken 5 years ago when I stopped using a Win XP PC because I now have corrupt data. All transactions remain the vast majority of the data is unaffected but certain details have been corrupted and can be corrected but not saved. I have no idea what could be causing this.

#REVIEWS FOR MONEYSPIRE MANUAL#

So then I restored from my new Backup file to find once again that none of the manual changes were there. Having completed the Backup I noticed that all of the changes I had manually made had disappeared. Having spent a lot of time doing this and finding there was still many transaction still to do I decided to Backup to a new Backup file.

reviews for moneyspire

I hoped that this was just a transient problem so set about re-entering the lost details. I thought that I must have dumbly backed up after the data was corrupted. My first thought was to restore from my Backup file but found this was no different. All transactions remain & are numerically correct but a lot of "memo" details have gone showing only as N/A.

reviews for moneyspire

A number of Accounts have lost their details and show up as N/A, some Payees show up as N/A on transactions and some Categories are now showing as N/A.

#REVIEWS FOR MONEYSPIRE UPDATE#

This week there was an update installed WIN 10 version 1709.Ĭoinciding with this update, but i can't say due to it, I now have some corrupt data. Generate detailed reports and charts to see where your money is going.I've been using Quicken 2000 for ever and installed it successfully on a new PC 5 years ago running Win 8 and upgraded to Win 10 with no problems until this last week. Budget all your expenses and track your progress to help you stick to your budget.Ĥ. Set up bill reminders and see all your upcoming paymentsģ. Track your bank account, credit card, etc., organize your transactions, and see where your money goes.Ģ. Moneyspire can make your whole financial situation clear at a glance, which can reassure you from now on.ġ. Moneyspire has the functions of account management, bill clearing, budget, etc., which can generate reports for you with one click so that you can check your funds' whereabouts anytime and anywhere and forecast the balance to prevent cash flow problems. Moneyspire integrates your whole finance in one place, which is convenient for tracking your bank account, credit card, loan, investment, etc.

reviews for moneyspire

Moneyspire is a practical and straightforward personal financial management software. What should I do if my finances are not well managed? Want to manage your accounts easily?










Reviews for moneyspire